Nailbiter Tp Vol 05 Bound By Blood

Nailbiter Tp Vol 05 Bound By Blood

  • $14.99
    Unit price per 


Buckaroo, Oregon, has given birth to many infamous serial killers, but the worst was the Nailbiter. And now...is it possible he has a daughter? Could Alice's search for the truth about her parentage lead her to the origin of the serial killers? A new tale of bloody horror by creators JOSHUA WILLIAMSON and MIKE HENDERSON! Also collected for the first time, the Nailbiter story from the Nailbiter/Hack/Slash crossover special! Fans of WYTCHES, OUTCAST, and THE WALKING DEAD will enjoy this thriller drama! Collects NAILBITER #21-25 and the Nailbiter/Hack/Slash short story. (W) Joshua Williamson (A/CA) Mike Henderson